Ota yhteyttä

Tammileiri 2019 -staabi

Leirinjohtajat:
Heidi Luoto, Paraisten Merikotkat, heidi.luoto@partio.fi
Essi Virtanen, Kyrön Kiurut ja Kokot, essi.virtanen@partio.fi

Ohjelmapäälliköt:
Leevi Luoto, Paraisten Merikotkat, leevialeksanteriluoto@gmail.com
Jami Lehtonen, Turun Eränkävijät,  jami_lehtonen@hotmail.com

Alaleiripäällikkö:
Atte Virtanen, Kyrön Kiurut ja Kokot, virtanen.avj@gmail.com

Toimistopäällikkö:
Mia Linnansuu, Piikkiön Tammipartio, mia.linnansuu@gmail.com

Talouspäällikkö:
Annika Jokinen, Vaakun Vartijat, ajokinen@elisanet.fi

Tekniikkapäällikkö:
Eero Pulkkinen, Auran Eräkurjet, eero.pulkkinen@gmail.com

Turvapäälliköt:
Valtteri Lampi, Paraisten Merikotkat, valtteri.lampi@partio.fi
Ville Ääri, Kairankiertäjät, aarivi93@gmail.com

Viestintäpäällikkö:
Emma Hirsimäki, Rauman Partiotytöt, emma.hirsimaki@partio.fi

Muonituspäällikkö:
Tiina Tähtikari, Vaakun Vartijat, ttahtika@gmail.com

Huoltopäällikkö:
Henry Holm, Mellilän Menninkäiset, henry.holm@hotmail.com